Main Content Anchor

Ward boundaries


Maroondah City Council has 3 wards: Arrabri, Mullum and Wyreena. 

Each ward is represented by 3 councillors, giving a total of 9 councillors.

Find out your ward

Find out your ward, councillors, and see the parks and facilities near you in My Maroondah

Maroondah ward boundaries

Back to top