Live chat

Councillors & Wards

Tony DibThe Mayor of Maroondah, Cr Tony Dib JP, welcomes you.

The City of Maroondah is divided into three wards, Arrabri, Mullum, and Wyreena. Each ward is represented by three Councillors, and every year the Councillors elect the Mayor. Cr Dib will hold office until the 2017 Council election in October. 

Find out more about your Councillors and wards from the links below.



My Maroondah

Enter an address Map from My Maroondah

See your councillor and ward information, waste collection dates and closest schools, parks and centres.

Main Navigation