Live chat

Parliamentary Representatives

Maroondah Region

Federal Representatives

See the Australian Electoral Commission website to find out which Federal electorate you live in.

The Hon Tony Smith MP

Member for Casey
Liberal Party
Suite 1, 1 East Ridge Drive
Chirnside Park  3116

PO Box 40
Chirnside Park  3116

Phone:  9727 0799
Fax:  9727 0833

Mr Michael Sukkar MP

Member for Deakin
Liberal Party
5/602 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham  3132

PO Box 232
Mitcham 3132

Phone:  9874 1711
Fax:  9874 0599

The Hon Kevin Andrews MP

Member for Menzies
Liberal Party
PO Box 124
Doncaster 3108
Phone:  9848 9900
Fax:  9848 2741

State Representatives - Upper House (Legislative Council)

Eastern Metropolitan Region

Victoria is divided into eight Upper House electorates called regions. Each region is represented by five members.  See the Victorian Electoral Commission website for more information on the Eastern Metropolitan Region.

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC

Liberal Party
President of the Legislative Council
R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre (enter through West 5 carpark)
171-175 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood, 3134

Phone: 9877 7188
Fax: 9877 7199

The Hon Richard Dalla-Riva, MLC

Liberal Party
Suite 10, 477 Burwood Highway
Vermont South 3133
Phone:  9803 0592
Fax: 9803 0586 

Ms Samantha Dunn, MLC

The Greens
128 Ayr Street
Doncaster 3108
Phone: 9850 8600

Mr Shaun Leane, MLC

Australian Labor Party
Parliamentary Secretary to the Special Minister of State
Parliamentary Secretary for Transport
Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway
Wantirna 3152

PO Box 4307
Knox City Centre  3152

Phone: 9887 0255
Fax:  9887 1559

The Hon Mary Wooldridge, MLC

Liberal Party
Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
Leader of the Liberal Party in the Legislative Council
Shadow Minister for Health
Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road
Blackburn 3130
Phone:  9878 4113
Fax: 9878 9135

State Representatives - Lower House (Legislative Assembly)

There are 88 electoral districts in Victoria, with each represented by a member of the Legislative Assembly (Lower House). See the Victorian Electoral Commission web site for maps and assistance on Lower House districts.

The Hon Heidi Victoria MP

Member for Bayswater
Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Tourism & Major Events; Arts & Culture; Aboriginal Affairs
2/40 Station Street
Bayswater 3153
Phone:  9729 1622
Fax:  9729 0912

The Hon David Hodgett MP

Member for Croydon
Liberal Party
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Public Transport; Ports
60 Main Street
Croydon 3136
Phone:  9725 3570
Fax:  9725 2907

The Hon Dee Ryall MP

Member for Ringwood
Liberal Party
44 New Street
Ringwood 3134
Phone: 9870 7396
Fax: 9870 9518

The Hon Ryan Smith MP

Member for Warrandyte
Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Roads & Infrastructure; Industry
Suite 2, 1020 Doncaster Road
Doncaster East 3109
Phone:  9841 5166
Fax:  9841 5299

The Hon Neil Angus MP

Member for Forest Hill
Liberal Party
4 Lawrence St
Blackburn South 3130
Phone: 9877 5628
Fax: 9894 2121

Main Navigation