Main Content Anchor

Blind Bowls Victoria

Update information
Have you played lawn bowls and have stopped playing because of your failing sight, or you have not played bowls and would like to?
24 Sundays from September to April - weather permitting.

Come and join Blind Bowls Victoria, with trips to Swan Hill, Mooroopna, Euroa, Ballarat, Drouin, Pakenham, Narre Warren and the rest to metropolitan clubs. 

 

Date and Time

  • Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 22 April 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 07 January 2018 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 05 November 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 08 October 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 01 October 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 17 September 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event
  • Sunday, 03 September 2017 - 10.00AM to 4.00PM
    Past event

Facilities

Contact

Bernice or Peter Stevenson

Transport

Back to top