Social Badminton and table tennis

Next date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Badminton.png

Maroondah Nets hosts badminton and table tennis every Thursday during school terms.

Have fun socialising with friends and keeping active over six courts, air conditioning and parking directly outside the front door.

Equipment is provided so all you need to do is wear comfortable clothes and bring a drink bottle.

  • Thursdays during school terms only
  • 10am - 12noon
  • $8.50 per session
  • Equipment is included.

Bookings are not required, however contact us prior to ensure a warm welcome and introduction.

Find out more on the Maroondah Leisure website

When

  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Maroondah Nets - HE Parker, 154 Heathmont Road, Heathmont, 3135, View map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friends' email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 31 times.