Artventurers (10 to 14 years)

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 04:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Artventurers program young people painting.jpg

Artventurers is a free fortnightly art program for young people aged 10-14 years.

Explore new ways of creating art, access artist supplies, and connect with other young people in a safe and supported environment. 

Artventurers is fully supervised by two qualified youth workers in an accessible and inclusive environment.

Event information  

  • When: Fortnightly on Wednesdays, from Wednesday 1 May to December 2024.
  • Time: 4.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Where: EVs Youth Centre, 212 Mt Dandenong Road, Croydon 3136
  • Registrations are essential

The program is currently at capacity. If you would like to be added to a waiting list, please contact us at the below email address.

For more information, please contact Marcus on 9294 5704 or at youth@maroondah.vic.gov.au

If accessing our services is difficult for you, talk to our Youth Services team about some of the options

When

  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

EV's Youth Centre, 212 Mt Dandenong Road, Croydon, 3134, View map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friends' email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 14 times.