Main Content Anchor

Ward boundaries

Maroondah City Council has 3 wards: Arrabri, Mullum and Wyreena.

Each ward is represented by 3 councillors, giving a total of 9 councillors.

Find your ward

Find out your ward, councillors, and see the parks and facilities near you by entering your address in My Maroondah:

Find my ward

Ward boundaries

See the Victorian Electoral Commission's detailed map of Maroondah's ward boundaries, showing all bounding roads for each ward:

Maroondah's ward boundaries  (pdf, 798KB)

Maroondah ward boundaries

Back to top