Main Content Anchor

Council meeting schedule

COVID-19 update 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, at its meeting on Monday 20 April Council resolved to close access to the public gallery for Council meetings until further notice. Council meetings will continue to be livestreamed. View our Live Council meetings

Council usually meets on the 3rd Monday of the month at 7.30pm. 

View agendas and minutes of Council meetings online. 

Agendas are made available on the Friday before the meeting date.

2020

February  Monday 17 February
March  Monday 16 March  
April  Monday 20 April
May  Monday 18 May 
June 
  • Thursday 18 June (Public exhibition of draft Budget & Council Plan)
  • Monday 22 June
July  Monday 27 July 
August 

Monday 17 August 

Monday 31 August 

September  Monday 21 September 
October  Monday 12 October (Adoption of Annual Report) - meeting to start at 6pm
November Wednesday 11 November (election of Mayor) 
09/05/2017
Back to top