Council meeting schedule

Council usually meets on the 3rd Monday of the month at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber at Realm, and meetings are open to the public.

Council meetings are livestreamed and can be viewed via Council’s website on the night. Archive video of the meetings can also be viewed on Council’s website.

Agendas are made available on the Friday before the meeting date. You can view agendas and minutes of Council meetings online. 

Meeting schedule

2024

February 7.30pm, Monday 19 February
March 7.30pm, Monday 18 March
April 7.30pm, Monday 22 April
May 7.30pm, Monday 27 May
June 7.30pm, Monday 24 June
(includes adoption of Annual Budget and Council Plan)
July 7.30pm, Monday 22 July
August 7.30pm, Monday 19 August 
September 7.30pm, Monday 16 September
October 7.30pm, Monday 14 October 
(includes adoption of Annual Report)
November 7.30pm, Wednesday 13 or 20 November
(election of Mayor and Deputy Mayor)

7.30pm, Monday 25 November
December  7.30pm, Monday 9 December