Find my ward and councillor

Find out your ward and councillor by entering your address in the search bar below. 

Your Councillor

Enter street address in search bar to find your local councillor

More information about ward boundaries

Maroondah City Council has 9 wards: Barngeong, Bungalook, Jubilee, McAlpin, Tarralla, Wicklow, Wonga, Wombalano and Yarrunga. Each ward is represented by 1 councillor, giving a total of 9 councillors.

Ward boundary map

See the detailed map of Maroondah's ward boundaries, showing all bounding roads for each ward. Click the map for a bigger version.

Map of Maroondah's ward boundaries, for each of the 9 wards.(PDF, 214KB)

See all councillors and wards.

Detailed maps

Victorian Electoral Commission

VEC ward maps for Maroondah

Maps listing each road

Other mapping tools 

See all our online maps of Maroondah