All Councillors and Wards

Maroondah City Council has 9 councillors elected by Maroondah residents in elections held every 4 years. Every year the councillors elect the mayor from within their group.

Find your ward and councillor

If you have any queries regarding your mayor and councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 03 9298 4462.