Watercolour Painting

Watercolours-socials

A beginners look into the exquisite world of painting with watercolour.

Learn the brush stroke tips to create soft shapes along with hints on blending and shading.

Read more or book online

When

  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

North Ringwood Community House, 35-39 Tortice Drive, Ringwood North, 3134, View map

Google Map