Main Content Anchor

Your councillors

Maroondah City Council has 9 councillors elected by Maroondah residents in elections held every 4 years. Every year the councillors elect the mayor from within their group.

Find your ward and councillors by entering your address in My Maroondah

If you have any queries regarding your mayor and councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 03 9298 4462.

Councillors

Barngeong Ward

Cr Marijke Graham

Cr Marijke Graham

0418 109 015
marijke.graham@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Bungalook Ward

Cr Tony Dib 

Cr Tony Dib OAM JP

0438 515 089
tony.dib@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Jubilee Ward 

 Cr Mike Symon

Cr Mike Symon

0436 002 080
mike.symon@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

McAlpin Ward

Cr Suzanne Stojanovic

Cr Suzy Stojanovic

0429 916 094
suzanne.stojanovic@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Tarralla Ward

Cr Paul Macdonald 

Cr Paul Macdonald

0436 001 760
paul.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Wicklow Ward

Tasa-Damante.jpg 

Cr Tasa Damante

0438 704 819 
tasa.damante@maroondah.vic.gov.au 

View profile 

Wombolano Ward 

Cr Kylie Spears 

Cr Kylie Spears, Mayor

0436 003 660
kylie.spears@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Wonga Ward

Cr Nora Lamont 

Cr Nora Lamont, Deputy Mayor

0428 394 581
nora.lamont@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile 

Yarrunga Ward 

Cr Rob Steane 

Cr Rob Steane

0407 519 986
rob.steane@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

14/08/2017
Back to top