Main Content Anchor

Your councillors

Maroondah City Council has 9 councillors elected by Maroondah residents in elections held every 4 years. Every year the councillors elect the mayor from within their group.

Find your ward and councillors by entering your address in My Maroondah

If you have any queries regarding your mayor and councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 03 9298 4462.


Barngeong Ward

Cr Marijke Graham

Cr Marijke Graham

0418 109 015

View profile  

Bungalook Ward

Cr Tony Dib

Cr Tony Dib OAM JP

0438 515 089

View profile

Jubilee Ward 

Mayor Cr Mike Symon.jpg

Cr Mike Symon

0436 002 080

View profile 

McAlpin Ward

Cr Suzanne Stojanovic

Cr Suzy Stojanovic

0429 916 094

View profile 

Tarralla Ward

Cr Paul Macdonald

Cr Paul Macdonald

0436 001 760

View profile 

Wicklow Ward


Cr Tasa Damante, Deputy Mayor

0438 704 819 

View profile 

Wombolano Ward 

Cr Kylie Spears

Cr Kylie Spears

0436 003 660

View profile 

Wonga Ward

Cr Linda Hancock.jpg

Cr Linda Hancock

0473 194 871

View profile 

Yarrunga Ward 

Cr Rob Steane

Cr Rob Steane, Mayor

0407 519 986

View profile

Back to top