Main Content Anchor

Your councillors

Maroondah City Council has 9 councillors elected by Maroondah residents in elections held every 4 years. Every year the councillors elect the mayor from within their group.

Find your ward and councillors by entering your address in My Maroondah

If you have any queries regarding your mayor and councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 03 9298 4462.

Councillors

Cr Marijke Graham 

Barngeong Ward

Cr Marijke Graham

0418 109 015
marijke.graham@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Tony Dib

Bungalook Ward

Cr Tony Dib OAM JP

0438 515 089
tony.dib@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Mike Symon 

Jubilee Ward

Cr Mike Symon

0436 002 080
mike.symon@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Suzanne Stojanovic 

McAlpin Ward

Cr Suzy Stojanovic

0429 916 094
suzanne.stojanovic@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Paul Macdonald 

Tarralla Ward

Cr Paul Macdonald

0436 001 760
paul.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Tasa-Damante.jpg 

Wicklow Ward

Cr Tasa Damante

0438 704 819 
tasa.damante@maroondah.vic.gov.au 

View profile

Cr Kylie Spears 

Wombolano Ward

Cr Kylie Spears, Mayor

0436 003 660
kylie.spears@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Nora Lamont 

Wonga Ward

Cr Nora Lamont, Deputy Mayor

0428 394 581
nora.lamont@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Rob Steane 

Yarrunga Ward

Cr Rob Steane

0407 519 986
rob.steane@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

14/08/2017
Back to top