Main Content Anchor

Your councillors

Maroondah City Council has 9 councillors elected by Maroondah residents in elections held every 4 years. Every year the councillors elect the mayor from within their group.

Find your ward by entering your address in My Maroondah

If you have any queries regarding your mayor and councillors, please contact our Councillor Support Officer on 03 9298 4462.

Arrabri ward

 Cr Tony Dib

Cr Tony Dib JP. Mayor

0438 515 089
tony.dib@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Paul Macdonald

Cr Paul Macdonald

0436 001 760
paul.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Kylie Spears

Cr Kylie Spears

0436 003 660
kylie.spears@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Mullum ward

 Cr Nora Lamont

Cr Nora Lamont, Deputy Mayor

0428 394 581
nora.lamont@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Samantha Marks

Cr Samantha Marks

0408 145 110
samantha.marks@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Cr Mike Symon

Cr Mike Symon

0436 002 080
mike.symon@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

Wyreena ward

Cr Marijke Graham

Cr Marijke Graham 

0418 109 015
marijke.graham@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Michael Macdonald

Cr Michael Macdonald

0436 001 852
michael.macdonald@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 Cr Rob Steane

Cr Rob Steane

0407 519 986
rob.steane@maroondah.vic.gov.au

View profile

 

14/08/2017
Back to top