Main Content Anchor

Parliamentary Representatives

Federal Representatives

Maroondah region

The Federal election will take place on Saturday 21 May, 2022.

See the Australian Electoral Commission website to find out which Federal electorate you live in.

See Information on election advertising signs in Maroondah:

Election advertising requirements  (pdf, 49KB)

The Hon Michael Sukkar MP

Member for Deakin

Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing

Liberal Party
5/602 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham, 3132

PO Box 232
Mitcham, 3132

Phone:  9874 1711
Fax:  9874 0599

The Hon Kevin Andrews MP

Member for Menzies

Liberal Party
PO Box 124
Doncaster 3108

Phone:  9848 9900
Fax:  9848 2741

State Representatives - Upper House (Legislative Council)

Eastern Metropolitan Region

Victoria is divided into eight Upper House electorates called regions. Each region is represented by five members.  See the Victorian Electoral Commission website for more information on the Eastern Metropolitan Region.

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC

Liberal Party
R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre (enter through West 5 carpark)
171-175 Maroondah Highway,
Ringwood, 3134

Phone: 9877 7188
Fax: 9877 7199

Ms Sonja Terpstra, MLC

Australian Labor Party
Shop 10, 477 Burwood Highway, Vermont South, VIC 3133

Phone: 9803 0592

Mr Rodney Barton, MLC

Transport Matters Party
Suite 1, 600 Doncaster Road
Doncaster, VIC 3108

Phone: 9850 8600

Mr Shaun Leane, MLC

Minister for Local Government
Minister for Suburban Development
Minister for Veterans

Australian Labor Party 
Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway
Wantirna 3152

PO Box 4307
Knox City Centre  3152

Phone: 9887 0255

Dr Matthew Bach, MLC

Shadow Minister for Early Childhood
Shadow Minister for Higher Education, Training and Skills
Shadow Minister for Child Protection Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Liberal Party
Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road
Blackburn 3130

Phone: 9878 4113
Fax: 9878 9135

State Representatives - Lower House (Legislative Assembly)

There are currently 88 electoral districts in Victoria, with each represented by a member of the Legislative Assembly (Lower House). See the Victorian Electoral Commission website for maps and assistance on Lower House districts.

New Victorian State electoral boundaries which will come in to effect at the next State election in November 2022.

Mr Jackson Taylor MP

Member for Bayswater

Australian Labor Party
Suite 2, Mountain High Centre
7 High St
Bayswater Vic 3153

Phone:  9729 1622
Fax:  9729 0912

The Hon David Hodgett MP

Member for Croydon

Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Education
60 Main Street
Croydon 3136

Phone:  9725 3570
Fax:  9725 2907

Mr Dustin Halse MP

Member for Ringwood

Australian Labor Party
44 New Street
Ringwood 3134

Phone: 9870 7396
Fax: 9870 9518

The Hon Ryan Smith MP

Member for Warrandyte

Liberal Party
Suite 2, 1020 Doncaster Road
Doncaster East 3109

Phone:  9841 5166
Fax:  9841 5299

The Hon Neil Angus MP

Member for Forest Hill

Liberal Party
Shadow Assistant Treasurer
Shadow Minister for Consumer Affairs
Shadow Minister for Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs
2 Brentford Square,
Forest Hill 3131

Phone: 9877 5628
Fax: 9894 2121

Back to top