Mature Rainbows

Next date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

inclusive pride flag including rainbow colours in horizontal stripes across the flag. There is a triangle of colours on the left hand side of the flag which includes black and brown to represent people of colour; pink, light blue and white to represent trans, gender non-binary, intersex and those across the gender spectrum; and a purple circle in a yellow triangle which represents intersex people.

Mature Rainbows is aimed at Maroondah Residents who identify along with their Ally & Friends Community.

The group provides a support network for LGBTI+ residents to connect in a safe and inclusive space, reduce social isolation and loneliness, build friendships, share stories/information and provide education where needed.

Group details 

  • Maroondah residents
  • Date: Fortnightly on a Thursday
  • Time: 2pm to 4pm
  • Venue: Kerrabee (Lower Activity Room) 3-5 Louisa Street, Croydon

Further information

For more information please contact Kerrabee on 9294 5531.

For other support services please see the Seniors and older people webpage.

When

  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Kerrabee (Lower Activity Room), 3-5 Louisa Street, Croydon, 3136, View map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friends' email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 16 times.